Sample Pages

Pearls of Grief

Pearls of Grief is Christ-centered curriculum that helps grieving individuals’ journey through 6-units by working through biblical applications, discussion questions and easy-to-follow materials.

This 6-unit session will cover the following purposes:

  • Exploring how God shapes us through grief.       
  • Bravely sharing our grief stories.
  • Understanding feelings of guilt and regret to cope and learn.
  • Counteracting grief stress with the practice of mindful breathing.
  • The importance of developing a support system.
  • Celebrating the beauty that comes from pain.